Contactpersonen voor distributiepartners

Chris Suiker
Chris
Suiker
Managing Director Wholesale Distribution Benelux

telefoon: 010 - 224 2356
email: c.suiker@robeco.nl

Sales Rabobank

Brian Scharrenberg
Brian
Scharrenberg
Director Wholesale Distribution Netherlands

telefoon: 010 - 224 3376
email: b.scharrenberg@robeco.nl

Meinhard Leuhery
Meinhard
Leuhery
Senior Sales Manager Wholesale Distribution Netherlands

telefoon: 010 - 224 3313
email: m.leuhery@robeco.nl

Sales third party distribution

Pieter Krom
Pieter
Krom
Executive Director Wholesale Distribution Netherlands

telefoon: 010 - 224 3079
email: p.krom@robeco.nl

Robin van der Poel
Robin
van der Poel
Director Wholesale Distribution Nederlands

telefoon: 010 - 224 3754
email: r.van.der.poel@robeco.nl

Pascal Mouthaan
Pascal
Mouthaan
Director Wholesale Distribution Netherlands

telefoon: 010 - 224 3785
email: p.mouthaan@robeco.nl

Marius Dekker
Marius
Dekker
Junior Sales Manager Wholesale Distribution Netherlands

telefoon: 010 - 224 57 28
email: m.dekker@robeco.nl

Sales Belgium & Luxemburg

John van der Moezel
John
van der Moezel
Executive Director Business Development Belgium & Luxemburg

telefoon: 010 - 224 7152
email: j.van.der.moezel@robeco.nl

Frank Groven
Frank
Groven
Director Business Development Belgium & Luxemburg

telefoon: 010 - 224 3493
email: f.groven@robeco.nl

Sven Verstraete
Sven
Verstraete
Senior Sales Manager Business Development Belgium & Luxemburg

telefoon: 06 - 11 04 28 35
email: s.verstraete@robeco.nl

Sales Information

telefoon: 010-2242600
emailadres team: SalesInformation@robeco.nl

George Geerst
George
Geerst
Sales Information Officer / Accountmanager, Wholesale Distribution Benelux

telefoon: 010 - 224 3039
email: g.geerst@robeco.nl

Danka Milosevic
Danka
Milosevic
Sales Information Officer / Accountmanager, Wholesale Distribution Benelux

telefoon: 010 - 224 2003
email: s.milosevic@robeco.nl

Sandy Westphal
Sandy
Westphal
Sales Information Officer / Accountmanager, Wholesale Distribution Benelux

telefoon: 010 - 224 2511
email: s.westphal@robeco.nl

Robbert Sam-Sin
Robbert
Sam-Sin
Junior Sales Information Officer / Wholesale Distribution Benelux

telefoon: 010 - 224 26 00
email: r.sam-sin@robeco.nl