By continuing on this site you have agreed to cookies being placed and accessed by this website. More information and adjusting cookie settings.

Robeco uses cookies to analyze your visit to this site, to share information via social media and to personalize the site and advertisements in line with your own preferences. By clicking on agree or by continuing on this site, you agree to the above. More information and adjusting cookie settings.

AGREE

Robeco uses cookies to analyze your visit to this site, to share information via social media and to personalize the site and advertisements in line with your own preferences. By clicking on agree or by continuing on this site, you agree to the above. More information and adjusting cookie settings.

AGREE

By continuing on this site you have agreed to cookies being placed and accessed by this website. More information and adjusting cookie settings.

Robeco in the UK

Robeco is growing its office in the City of London to be able to better serve the UK market, where the need to build sustainable returns to meet pension obligations is high on the wish list of institutional investors.

Global Financial Institutions

Nick Shaw
Head of Global Financial Institutions
Email: n.shaw@robeco.com
Tel: +447557885080

Guillaume Lendormy
Director, Global Financial Institutions
Email: g.lendormy@robeco.com
Mob: +31611874690

UK Wholesale

Tim Gordon
Sales Director, UK Wholesale
Email: t.gordon@robeco.com
Tel: +442036368912

Omar Rauf
Sales Manager, UK Wholesale
Email: o.rauf@robeco.com
Tel: +442036368905

UK Institutional and Consultant relations

Peter Walsh
Head of Global Consultant Relations
Head of Institutional Business UK (interim)
Email: p.walsh@robeco.com
Tel: +442036368910

Caitriona Dickinson
Manager, Consultant Relations
Email: c.dickinson@robeco.com
Tel: +442036368915

Merijn Vegter
Sales & Relationship Manager, Institutional Business UK
Email: m.vegter@robeco.com
Tel: +442036368916

Share this page:

Contact

If you have any questions or if you would like to receive more information, please contact us.

Contact