By continuing on this site you have agreed to cookies being placed and accessed by this website. More information and adjusting cookie settings.

Robeco uses cookies to analyze your visit to this site, to share information via social media and to personalize the site and advertisements in line with your own preferences. By clicking on agree or by continuing on this site, you agree to the above. More information and adjusting cookie settings.

AGREE

Robeco uses cookies to analyze your visit to this site, to share information via social media and to personalize the site and advertisements in line with your own preferences. By clicking on agree or by continuing on this site, you agree to the above. More information and adjusting cookie settings.

AGREE

By continuing on this site you have agreed to cookies being placed and accessed by this website. More information and adjusting cookie settings.

Contactpersonen voor institutionele beleggers

Institutional Sales & Accountmanagement

Maureen Schlejen

Maureen SchlejenHead Institutional Client Relations NL & Nordics

telefoon:  010 - 224 2862
email: M.Peeters@robeco.nl






Mark van der Kroft

Mark van der KroftDirector Institutional Client Relations NL
telefoon: 010 – 224 2903 
email: M.van.der.Kroft@Robeco.nl
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Johan Zonneveld

Johan ZonneveldDirector Institutional Client Relations NL

telefoon: 010 – 224 7131 
email:  j.h.zonneveld@robeco.nl






Merijn Vegter

Merijn VegterDirector Institutional Client Relations NL

telefoon: 010 - 224 2427
email: m.vegter@robeco.nl






Alan van der Kamp

Alan van der KampDirector Institutional Client Relations NL

telefoon: 010 – 224 3016
email: a.van.der.kamp@robeco.nl
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Almira Martina

Almira MartinaAccount Manager Institutional Client Relations

telefoon: 010 – 224 1414 
email: a.martina@robeco.nl
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Caspar Smolders

Caspar SmoldersAccount Manager Institutional Client Relations

telefoon:  010 - 224 3417
email: C.Smolders@robeco.nl






Bas Eestermans

Bas EestermansDirector Institutional Client Relations Nordics

telefoon: 010 - 224 2759 
email: g.eestermans@robeco.nl






Stefan Laszlo

Stefan LaszloDirector Institutional Client Relations Nordics

telefoon:  010 224 2509
email: s.laszlo@robeco.nl






Peter Walsh

Peter WalshGlobal Head of Consultant Relations

telefoon:  010 - 224 2217
email: p.walsh@robeco.nl






Marjolein van der Valk

Marjolein van der ValkManager Consultant Relations

telefoon: 010 – 224 3148
email: m.van.der.valk@robeco.nl






Caitriona Dickinson

Caitriona DickinsonManager Consultant Relations

telefoon: +44 2036368915
email: c.dickinson@robeco.com














Deel deze pagina:

Institutional Nederland


Institutional Nordics


Consultant relations


Bezoekersinformatie


Wholesale Distribution Benelux